Contact Yate Parish

Thanks for submitting!

Useful Contacts

 

Team Rector:

Rev Ian Wallace

Tel: 01454 319 228

Rector@yateparish.org.uk

 

Associate Vicar:

Rev Hywel Snook

Tel: 01454 430170

hywel@yateparish.org.uk

 

Curate:

Rev Joanne Hodge

Tel: 07758 648264

joanne@yateparish.org.uk

Curate:

Rev Wanda Morris

Tel: 01454 326103

wanda@yateparish.org.uk

Yate & Fromeside Youth & Children's Missioner:

Lydia Chancellor

Tel: 07935 249158

youthandfamilies@yateparish.org.uk

 

Parish Administrator:

Pam Brown     

Tel: 01454 313105 

parishoffice@yateparish.org.uk

Opening hours:  

Mon: 11.30-12.30pm 

Tues - Fri: 9.30-12.30pm  

Website:  www.yateparish.org.uk

 

Find us on Facebook at

Facebook.com/yateparish

 

Please send articles to:    

The Editor c/o

parishoffice@yateparish.org.uk

By 15th of each month

 

 

 

 

Church Wardens: (St Mary)

John Cornforth 01454 315 331

Mary Farrell 07885 543 823

Claire Hayward 07875 520 238

Church Warden: (St Nix)

June Powell    01454 315568

junequeenbee@gmail.com

 

Church Warden: (St Peters)

Michael Collis 01454 773790

mike.collis@mac.com

Shirley Dando 07732178198

sa.dando@me.com

Refresh Group:

Heather Smith 01454 326049

 

Tuesday Growth Group:

Jim Bradshaw:

jandw81@gmail.com

 

Craft Group:

Jo Horler 01454 881434

johorler@blueyonder.co.uk

 

Coffee@11:

Mike Willis 01454 312663 / 07821 985738

 

Mothers’ Union:

Jacky Fredrickson 01454 317886

 

Parish Safeguarding Officer:

Beverley Hodgson

Tel: 07913387478

yateparishsafeguarding@gmail.com

Parish Office St Nix:

Tel: 01454 324712

st.nicholas.abbotswood@hotmail.com

Opening hours:

Thurs 9-11.30am